Convention
UPCOMING EVENTS

Don't miss out!

CGE WWW.png

Hosted by:

cge logo.png
BowTie-XP.png

Date: June 24, 2020

Time:

  • 9:00 AM (CEST)

  • 12:00 AM (PDT)

  • 3:00 PM (GMT+8)

Duration: 2 hours

Logos and trademarks are properties of CGE and are used on this webpage with permission from CGE.

Want an overview on Bowties in Risk Management? We've got you covered!

Follow

Saltegra Consulting LLC

Newport Beach

California, USA

+1 949.298.5347

contact@saltegra.com

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

© 2020 by SALTEGRA Consulting LLC